hertford

Tel: 01992677191

Email: hertfordhair@hotmail.co.uk

Untitled-9 CASHK7CA (002)

"Excellent Hair Salon"

Reviewed 15 days ago

Lorraine Brown

I have been coming to Julie at Hertford Hair since February 2015 when I started to grow my very short thick hair. Now it is at the end of October 2015 and my hair is growing into a lovely bob. Julie is a very experienced stylist and has given me great suggestions in growing my hair. Julie is a lovely warm person and puts you at ease in a friendly chatty way. I have tried high end brand salons in Hertford but Hertford Hair is the best and great value for money.

 

"The best salon in Hertford!!"

Reviewed 25 April 2014

Loretta Sullivan

I've been coming to Julie at Hertford Hair for years and after moving from Hertford I still travel back to Hertford Hair which takes 45 mins each way, as I love this salon! Great value for money and it is just like visiting a friends; an informal, friendly chatty atmosphere! I've tried all the salons in Hertford and this is the best one!!

 

"Fantastic Hair Salon!"

Reviewed 01 January 2014

Sarah Alderman

I was recommended this salon by my daughter who has been going to Hertford Hair for the last couple of years and loved it. Julie is great at colouring and I have been really pleased with all my cuts. We love Hertford Hair and would really recommend it to anyone looking for a quality hair dressers in Hertfordshire! Thanks Julie and the team.

 

"Exceptional 5 Star Treatment "

Reviewed 29 November 2013

Azir M

An excellent Salon headed up by the wonderful & talented Julie. The standard she has set is worthy of further awards . Warm & friendly atmosphere . I received a superb cut & style . Azir

 

"Excellent Excellent Excellent"

Reviewed 21 November 2013

Louise webb

It is always a pleasurable experience visiting this unique salon it has the personal touch you are never rushed nothing is too much trouble it's friendly and professional. The salon it's self is beautifully decorated and kept spotlessly clean. If you want someone that cares about their clients and can actually cut hair properly give them a try.

 

"Hertford Hair"

Reviewed 18 November 2013

Emma Buck

Julie has been cutting my hair for over 10 years, her salon is very friendly, warm and welcoming, she has all the time in the world for you, she gives you 100%, she has been great with styling and colour issues with me over the years, I love this Salon. My daughter also has her hair cut by Julie she is 9 and loves coming with me its great mother and daughter time, she says Julie is the best hair dresser in the world.

 

"Hertford Hair"

Reviewed 12 November 2013

victoria hellum

I have visited this salon over the past year and have been very impressed with the service I have received. I am often complimented on my haircut and so have since recommended the Salon to many of my friends. Julie is very patient when it comes to discussing your requirements and will always spend time listening to you and discussing all aspects of your cut, colour and haircare. Whilst being sensitive to your needs she is also very good at giving advice about what would suit your face shape and will advise where needed.

Here at Hertford Hair we arent the sort of company to tell you how good we are but we love it when our lovely customers get in touch with The Good Salon Guide and leave their feedback. Out latest reviews are below:

Tel: 01992677191

Email: hertfordhair@hotmail.co.uk